Program Contacts

If you have general questions about the D.V.M. Program, email D.V.M. Student Services or call (970) 491-5355. For questions about admissions, email D.V.M. Admissions.

Maile Bergknut

D.V.M. Student Coordinator Years 1 and 2

Office: (970) 297-4093

maile.bergknut@colostate.edu

Danielle Frey, D.V.M.

​Director of International Student Experiences for D.V.M. Students

Melinda Frye, D.V.M.

Associate Dean for Veterinary Academic and Student Affairs

Office: (970) 491-2009

melinda.frye@colostate.edu

Janet Janke

Director of D.V.M. Admissions Operations

Office: (970) 491-7052

janet.janke@colostate.edu

Pamela Kemp, M.Ed., L.P.C., N.C.C.

D.V.M. Counselor and Manager of Wellbeing Programs

Office: (970) 491-3919

pamela.kemp@colostate.edu

Deb Liptak

D.V.M. Student Coordinator Years 3 and 4

Office: (970) 297-0384

debra.liptak@colostate.edu

Adrienne Marcus

D.V.M. Professional Resources Coordinator

Office: (970) 491-7054

adrienne.marcus@colostate.edu

Chase Weldon

Career Education Manager

Office: (970) 491-0526

chase.weldon@colostate.edu

Andrew West, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean of Teaching and Learning

Office: (970) 491-2184

andrew.west2@colostate.edu