Our Team


Russ Anthony

Specialty: Maternal-Placental-Fetal Physiology

Danny Baker

Specialty: Wildlife Research

Jennifer Barfield

Specialty: Reproductive Physiology

Angela Bosco-Lauth

Specialty: Infectious Disease and Veterinary Medicine​

Richard Bowen

Specialty: Infectious Disease and Reproductive Physiology

Jason Bruemmer

Specialty: Assisted Reproductive Technology

Caitlin Cadaret

Specialty: Stress Physiology

Elaine Carnevale

Specialty: Assisted Reproductive Technology

Colin Clay

Specialty: Molecular Endocrinology

Douglas Eckery

Specialty: Contraceptive Technologies

Toshihiko Ezashi

Specialty: Reproductive Medicine

James Graham

Specialty: Male Reproductive Physiology

Thomas (Tod) Hansen

Specialty: Establishment and Maintenance of Pregnancy; Fetal Development in Response to Maternal Infection; Translational Reproductive Biotechnologies

Jennifer Hatzel

Specialty: Assisted Reproductive Technology

Dean Hendrickson

Specialty: Equine Surgery

Fiona Hollinshead

Specialty: Small Animal Reproduction

Rebecca Krisher

Specialty: Reproductive Biology

Christianne Magee

Specialty: Reproductive Endocrinology

Rick McCosh

Specialty: Reproductive Neuroendocrinology

Patrick McCue

Specialty: Assisted Reproductive Technology

Terry Nett

Specialty: Reproductive Endocrinology

Pablo Pinedo

Specialty: Dairy Systems​

Dawit Tesfaye

Specialty: Molecular Regulation of Early Embryo Development​

Stuart Tobet

Specialty: Developmental Neurobiology

Hana Van Campen

Specialty: Veterinary Virology and Viral Pathogenesis

DN Rao Veeramachaneni

Specialty: Andrology and Reproductive Toxicology

Eric Weber

Specialty: Biotechnology

Quint Winger

Specialty: Genetic Regulation of Mammalian Reproduction

Ye Yuan

Specialty: Reproductive Biology