Program Contacts

Melinda Frye, D.V.M.

Associate Dean for Veterinary Academic and Student Affairs

Office: (970) 491-2009

melinda.frye@colostate.edu

Admissions

Gretchen Delcambre, D.V.M.

Director of D.V.M. Admissions

Office: (970) 491-6163

gh.delcambre@colostate.edu

Janet Janke

Director of D.V.M. Admissions Operations

Office: (970) 491-7052

janet.janke@colostate.edu

Support Services

Kayla Andrews

​Financial Education Specialist

Office: (970) 491-2563

kayla.andrews@colostate.edu

Chase Weldon

Career Education Manager

Office: (970) 491-0526

chase.weldon@colostate.edu

Support Staff

Jamie Fouty

Program Effectiveness Manager

Office: (970) 491-6008

jamie.fouty@colostate.edu

Danielle Frey, D.V.M.

​Director of International Student Experiences for D.V.M. Students

Laura Leinen

D.V.M. Student Coordinator Years 1 and 2

Office: (970) 491-1708

laura.leinen@colostate.edu

Deb Liptak

D.V.M. Student Coordinator Years 3 and 4

Office: (970) 297-0384

debra.liptak@colostate.edu

Allyce Lobdell

Administrative Assistant for D.V.M. Services

Office: (970) 491-3125

allyce.lobdell@colostate.edu

Rosemary Lucas

​Database Query and Management Specialist

Office: (970) 491-4945

rosemary.lucas@colostate.edu

Petronella Magunda, D.V.M.

D.V.M./M.P.H. Student Advisor

Office: (970) 492-4249

pmagunda@colostate.edu

Adrienne Marcus

D.V.M. Professional Resources Coordinator

Office: (970) 491-7054

adrienne.marcus@colostate.edu

Lisa Shugarts

D.V.M. Administrative Assistant

Andrew West, Ph.D.

Director of the Academy for Teaching and Learning

Office: (970) 491-2184

andrew.west2@colostate.edu