College Office Leadership

Mark Stetter, Dean College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences

Mark Stetter, D.V.M.


Sandra Quackenbush

Sandra Quackenbush, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs

Melinda Frye

Melinda Frye, D.V.M., Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Veterinary Academic and Student Affairs

Sue VandeWoude

Susan VandeWoude, D.V.M., Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Research

Tim Hackett

Tim Hackett, D.V.M.

Interim Associate Dean, Veterinary Health System

Thomas Hadley

Thom Hadley

Executive Director

Jon Stocking

Jon Stocking

Senior Director of Operations

Colin Clay

Colin Clay, Ph.D.

Head, Department of Biomedical Sciences

Wayne Jensen

Wayne Jensen, D.V.M., Ph.D., M.B.A.

Head, Department of Clinical Sciences

Alex Brandl

Alex Brandl, Ph.D.

Interim Head, Department of Environmental and Radiological Health Sciences

Gregg Dean

Gregg Dean, D.V.M., Ph.D.

Head, Department of Microbiology, Immunology, and Pathology

Craig Webb

Craig Webb, D.V.M., Ph.D.

Interim Director, Veterinary Teaching Hospital

Kristy Pabilonia

Kristy Pabilonia, D.V.M., Ph.D.

Interim Director, Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratories

Chris Haase

Chris Haase

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Megan Price

Megan Price

Executive Director of Advancement

Kris Browning-Blas

Kris Browning-Blas

Director of Communications